h1

The Domino Inspired My Home Contest Entry: Alison

March 17, 2009

dominocontestlogoDomino Inspired Room: My Bedroom

My otomi coverlet idea was inspired by the June 2006 issue that was a feature about freshening up your bedroom for the changing seasons.  I’ve had an Otomi since I purchased it in San Miguel de Allende, Mexico when we were married there five years ago.  The Domino pic was a perfect was for me to enjoy it!

dsc_30552

Alison's Bedroom Vignette

Alison's Bedroom Vignette

Thanks, Alison!

3 comments

  1. […] Alison’s bedroom […]


  2. […] Alison’s bedroom […]


  3. […] the Vignette category, we had Alison’s bedroom, S. Freeman’s bedroom, Louise’s bedroom, and Beth’s living room wall.  In the […]



Leave a Reply

