h1

The Domino Inspored My Home Contest Entry: AG

March 17, 2009

dominocontestlogoDomino Inspired Room: My Dining Room

It might be a bit of a cheat to say Domino inspired my use of antlers, because I was using them in my home decor before I ever even read an issue of Domino, BUT the magazine did further my creative interest with them.  I like them both singly as natural, sculptural elements, and in groups – my husband intertwined a set we had to make the best of a rather ugly chandelier!

dsc_3051

dsc_1920

dsc_3032

Thanks, AG!

3 comments

  1. […] AG’s dining room […]


  2. […] Louise’s bedroom, and Beth’s living room wall.  In the Whole Room category, we had AG’s dining room, Don’s conservatory, Nicole’s living room, Kate’s kitchen, Kylee’s living […]


  3. The Domino Inspored My Home Contest Entry: AG
    March 17, 2009

    It should read inspired. Probably just a typo



Leave a Reply

