h1

Tam’s Own Outfit-Turned-Chair

March 25, 2009

Tam, of Get It Girl Style, had her own experience in turning her favorite fuchsia pants into a chair.  Check it out:


When I bought this chair it reminded of the Domino feature about making an outfit into a room…Well it was meant to be…the day I walked into Homegoods with my pink pants on, I saw the chair out of the corner of my eye and had to get it for my fab office!

dscn0992_edited

Her chair is in the corner of her office, which I’d recommend clicking over to see more of, it’s a great space.

dscn0963

Oh, and even Eddie Ross loves it! Great work, Tam!

dscn0974

Thanks, Tam!

2 comments

  1. SIS its beautiful!!!!
    you should add your thoughts to rate myspace its on television they would love your blogs!!! ITS on HGTV… GOOD JOB


  2. go girl i love it….



Leave a Reply

