h1

And the winner is??

March 27, 2009

Frankly, this whole Contest thing has turned my stomach.  Tried to keep it positive, recruited more prizes, ponied up my own money.  I’m off for a long weekend retreat with my mom out of state, will get to see the rest of my immediate family on Sunday, try to put this crud behind me, and Monday, I’ll turn over a new leaf here on We Love Domino.  The prizes will be determined by random selection.  And then we’ll get back to the business at hand of commemorating Domino.  Thank you, kind readers, for keeping up with the true love at hand here.

gasl_entryways_01

2 comments

  1. yikes..someone cheated…wow. He/she should be ashamed. I only thought mean things went on at AT ;
    Well, let me know if I can be of any assistance.


  2. […] Domino Alive! Just another WordPress.com weblog « And the winner is?? Prizes and Fun!! April 1, 2009 We’ve got prizes to give away to our Domino Inspired […]



Leave a Reply

