h1

Contest Update

March 19, 2009

It has come to my attention that I haven’t received at least one entry into the contest that I should have (Kate C & your dining room, please re-send), and so I’m writing to find out if there was any others. If you submitted your space but haven’t seen it on the site, comment on this post with your basic info (name and room) in the comments, and re-send your entry to:

The correct email address!

Someone, emailing about a separate item, said an email to me didn’t come through last week, so I’m wondering what’s up.

Also, because we received a relatively limited number of entries, everyone is going to qualify for the finals.  When it comes time to vote, you will be able to easily click through the entries again to review before voting.

I’ll put up the voting options tomorrow, Friday March 20th, after posting any entries that didn’t make it to my inbox (provided that there aren’t more than a few of them, otherwise I’ll keep posting the entries over the weekend, we’ll go back to the original finalists plan, and voting will be pushed back at that point).  I’ll make sure everyone has plenty of time to vote, we’ll probably keep it open until next Friday at this point.

Sorry about the delays, I just want to make sure that everyone who entered gets to participate!  Thank you for all of your patience!

And if you have any other questions, feel free to comment or email.  Thanks!

Leave a comment